Local Knowledge, Global Experience

Langata Link Real Estate is a licensed member of The Kenya Association of Real Estate Agents offering property sales, rentals and property management services in the leafy suburbs of Nairobi, Karen & Langata as well as Upcountry and at the Kenyan coast

Focusing on Nairobi, the Kenyan coast & Upcountry – Langata Link Real Estate has over 20 years of successful sales, lettings & property management.
A licensed member of The Kenya Association of Real Estate Agents, with its Head Quarters in Kenya’s capital city, Nairobi.
In addition to our Nairobi operations, our branch in the beautiful Indian Ocean coastal resort of Tamarind Nyali services the entire Kenyan coast. Our coastal portfolio includes a range of stunning plots, homes, apartments & land on the coast and in the lush, tropical hinterland beyond.
Our up-country portfolio includes country cottages, farms & scenic empty plots with big views ready for you to build your home on your own slice of Africa.
Langata Lin Real Estate markets properties both locally as well as internationally, and handles property Sales, Rentals and/or Property Management. Combining extensive local knowledge with global experience, our team has a long established reputation for combining an understanding of specialist property sectors with the highest standards of client service

Meet Our Team​

You are only an email away from our support

Neil McRae
Managing Dirctor
Neil McRae
Managing Dirctor

neil@langatalink.com

Kirsty Sutherland
Sales & Letting Agent
Kirsty Sutherland
Sales & Letting Agent

Nanyuki/Laikipia Area Agent

nanyuki@langatalink.com

Gemma McRae
Director
Gemma McRae
Director

gemma@langatalink.com

Simon Rowe
Sales Agent
Simon Rowe
Sales Agent

North Coast Area Agent

simon@langatalink.com

Monica Andris
Sales & Letting Agent
Monica Andris
Sales & Letting Agent

Karen, Maasai Lodge, Tuala, Kajiado, Maanzoni Area Agent

monica@langatalink.com

NeilUnsworth
Sales Agent
NeilUnsworth
Sales Agent

Lamu, Manda, Shela Area Agent

lamu@langatalink.com

Quentin Mitchell
Sales Agent
Quentin Mitchell
Sales Agent

Nairobi, Tigoni, Naivasha Area Agent

quentin@langatalink.com

Julie Trayner
Sales Agent
Julie Trayner
Sales Agent

South Coast Area Agent

diani@langatalink.com

Compare listings

Compare